That's Not What I Meant! books by Deborah Tannen

That's Not What I Meant! (Rating: 3.93 - 883 votes)

Reading books That's Not What I Meant! That's Not What I Meant! - Read Online or Download That's Not What I Meant! by Deborah Tannen Book For Free. Available forma: PDF, TXT , ePub , PDB , RTF, Audio Books Deborah Tannen full text books
Title:That's Not What I Meant!
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
(Rating: 3.93 - 883 votes)
ISBN 13:9780345340900
Number of Pages:224 pages
Category:non fiction

Deborah Tannen That's Not What I Meant!

PDF, EPUB, MOBI, TXT, DOC That's Not What I Meant! books Often it's not what you say, but how you say it, that counts. Deborah Tannen, the internationally-acclaimed expert on communication and author of the bestselling YOU JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND, will help you recognize your own conversational style and how it meshes or clashes with the styles of others. Entertaining and informative, everyone who speaks will want to read this gem.

Gender and Discourse, Talking from 9 to 5: Women and Men at Work, You Just Don't Understand: Women and Men in Conversation, That's Not What I Meant!, He Said, She Said, You're Wearing That?: Understanding Mothers and Daughters in Conversation, The Argument Culture: Stopping America's War of Words, I Only Say This Because I Love You: How the Way We Talk Can Make or Break Family Relationships Throughout Our Lives, You're the Only One I Can Tell This to: Women, Friendship, and the Power of Conversation, You Were Always Mom's Favorite!: Sisters in Conversation Throughout Their Lives
The Mafia And His Angel: Part 2 (Tainted Hearts, #2), Se bella vuoi apparire, Ghost Boys, Apokalip dan Humor Tersendat, Americanah, Caraval, Chef's Special, Just Jilted, Winter's Surprise, A Reel Fishy Story, The Agony and the Ecstasy, Povdky podivnch, Sei nel mio cuore, Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven, #4), Backlash (Winter's Wrath, #1), The Gatlon School for Vigilantes (The Gatlon Trilogy, #1), Dirty Little Secret: Volume 1 (Forbidden Desires), Die Moortochter, Dept. of Speculation