The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) books by S.M. Soto

The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) (Rating: 2 - 10 votes)

Reading books The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) - Read Online or Download The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) by S.M. Soto Book For Free. Available forma: PDF, TXT , ePub , PDB , RTF, Audio Books S.M. Soto full text books
Title:The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
(Rating: 2 - 10 votes)
ISBN 13:-
Number of Pages:340 pages

S.M. Soto The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1)

PDF, EPUB, MOBI, TXT, DOC The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1) books Aliza Andersons whole world imploded three years ago, in a devastating accident that took her entire family. Her life is now filled with the lingering pain and tearful memories that continue to haunt her day and night. Shes merely existing. Barely living. Barely breathing. She picks up her semblance of a life and leaves a small town in Pennsylvania that holds nothing but painful memories and the excruciating weight of guilt for her past transgressions. With her pain like a black shadow lulling her into the darkness she finds herself more vulnerable than ever in a new city across the coast. San Diego, California.In one of the most desirable cities in the world, she crossed paths with a man whose intensity frightened her and blue eyes captivated her. The alluring stranger was none other than the handsome, well-known playboy, Chase Roland. Hes irresistibly charming, and intensely domineering. Aliza doesnt want to feel. She cant. Its safer that way. Her already imperfect world is turned upside down when she finds herself drawn to Chase forcing her to reopen old wounds that havent properly healed. Through her chink of armor, Chase Roland finds a way into her cold heart, rekindling her ability to open up and love again. Soon enough, Aliza realizes shes not the only one broken; hiding a past filled with guilt and secrets. As Aliza struggles with her unrecognizable feelings for the womanizing stranger and the suffering darkness she fights to escape on a day to day basis shes left with a life altering choice: Does she continue living in the past or does she take a leap of faith and leave her dark past behind her? One thing about running from the secrets of your pastthey always catch up and find you.The San Diegan Series is a series of standalone novels that CAN be read in any order.

The Darkest Hour (The San Diegan Series #1), Deception and Chaos (Chaos #1), Scoring the Quarterback (The San Diegan Series #2)
Se bella vuoi apparire, Povdky podivnch, Backlash (Winter's Wrath, #1), Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven, #4), Winter's Surprise, Die Moortochter, Dirty Little Secret: Volume 1 (Forbidden Desires), Dept. of Speculation, Ghost Boys, Apokalip dan Humor Tersendat, The Agony and the Ecstasy, A Reel Fishy Story, The Mafia And His Angel: Part 2 (Tainted Hearts, #2), Caraval, Just Jilted, Americanah, Sei nel mio cuore, The Gatlon School for Vigilantes (The Gatlon Trilogy, #1), Chef's Special